Parish Council

Bill Zuerblis Financial Council Chair
Dennis Costello Evangelization Chair
Patrick Lusch Member at Large / Webmaster
Sharon & Jerry Mielke Vicariate Representatives
Patricia Camazzola-Godoshian Member at Large
Bryan Jones Member at Large
John Dunstone Member at Large

Vaughn Adams, President Emeritus

In loving memory of Vaughn Adams (1933 - 2017), who lovingly and faithfully served the parish of St. Matthew as Parish Council President for over 30 years.